Serie A confirms the dates for 2021-22

The Lega has announced the dates of Serie A 2021-22, including five midweek rounds and five international breaks.

The Lega Serie A released the dates for the upcoming season through a press release, as the new season starts on August 22 and concludes on May 22, 2022.

The Assembly previously confirmed the fixture list will be presented in full on July 14.

The 2021-22 is right around the corner and will include five international breaks and five midweek rounds, as listed below.

Midweek rounds in Serie A 2021-22:

Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
Thursday, January 6, 2022

International breaks in 2021-22:

Sunday, September 5, 2021
Sunday, October 10, 2021
Sunday, November 14, 2021
Sunday, January 30, 2021
Sunday, March 27, 2022